koreantuta.blogg.se

Transmog items that sell for alot
Transmog items that sell for alot













transmog items that sell for alot transmog items that sell for alot

Profit margins can be as high as 30 000 gold on an 8 000 crafting cost item, so it can definetly be worth it. This means that you need to have a large stock of different items to see any meaningful short term return. This is usually counteracted by very slow sales. It would be a lot higher if i continuously restocked.Ĭrafted transmog can have very high profit margins. I have not restocked since then, but my sales amount to about 1k gold per day on average which is decent enough. I crafted up a ton of transmog using the method outlined here before Legion launched. I have had some decent results from this. In part 2 I will cover items that are drops and that you will buy and sell directly on the Auction House. This is part 1 where I will focus on crafted gear. I will be writing up a short two part series on transmog. It is still a good source of profit, and it should not be underestimated by anyone. The market had it’s heyday when the feature was added to the game. Buying and selling items for transmogrification purposes have been a mainstay of many gold makers for a long time.















Transmog items that sell for alot