koreantuta.blogg.se

Oblivion character overhaul khajiit
Oblivion character overhaul khajiit






oblivion character overhaul khajiit

Montyminion wrote: I'm having an issue where all of the races but Orc, Argonian, and Khajiit have the overhaul working. The second is do not use the ESP from Roberts male. installation order is paramount (must be body replacers then OCO v2 base and then OCO v2 compatibility addons).

oblivion character overhaul khajiit

Two key points for using this mod and body replacers. HGEC or Roberts male)? slenderman92 wrote: I am having the same problem, and I have both HGEC and Roberts Body v57 running, I also have the compatibility patches for both running. Is this a common issue, and is there anything I may do to help with this problem? I have the mod at the bottom of my load order on the Oblivion Mod Manager (Not NMM), and I have blockhead installed, along with OBSE Striker879 wrote: Are you using any body replacers (e.g. Orcs seem to have a dirt brown skin tone on their body outside of their neck and head, the Khajiit do not have the new look, and their head doesn't look changed, and the Argonians have the shape of their head correct, but not the new looks.








Oblivion character overhaul khajiit